Home       Introduction & History      Repertoire      Press      Programmes      Audio




Artistic Director: Gwyn Pritchard


Uroboros Ensemble has performed in groups ranging in size from three to eighteen players


The performers are drawn from a small group of instrumentalists, mostly based in London, 

and all leaders in the field of contemporary chamber music 


Those who have played with the ensemble most recently are as follows,
principal players are in bold::


Rowland Sutherland - flute

Christopher Redgate - oboe

Janey Miller - oboe

Roger Heaton - clarinet

Peter Furniss  - clarinet

Max Welford - clarinet

Andrew McNeill - saxophone

Gabriella dall'Olio - harp

Darragh Morgan - violin

Bridget Carey - viola

Rose Redgrave - viola

Stephen Upshaw - viola

Deirdre Cooper - 'cello

Robin Michael - ‘cello

Mary Dullea - piano

Joby Burgess - percussion

Paul Archbold - electronics


Other players who have performed with Uroboros Ensemble over the years include:


Nancy Ruffer - flute

Sebastian Bell - flute

Anna Noakes - flute

Andrew Sparling - clarinet

Julie Andrews - bassoon

David Cox - horn

Richard Benjafield - percussion

Elizabeth Davis - percussion

Gillian Tingay - harp

Sioned Williams - harp

Lorna Osbon - violin

Roger Garland - violin

Katy Wilkinson - viola

Paul Silverthorne - viola

Reid Chibah - viola

John Graham - viola

Clare O'Connell - 'cello

Jane Salmon - 'cello

Stefan Popov - 'cello

Neil Tarlton - doublebass

Andrew Ball - piano

David Leiher Jones - piano

Allan Schiller - piano



Home       Introduction & History      Repertoire      Press      Programmes      Audio

The folks in Schaffhausen knocked this one out of replica watches the park. Each variant of the 3719 chronograph dial manages to combine the one-glance legibility of the best dive replica watches with an arsenal of useful complications. IWC is Aquatimer chronograph offers users the everyday convenience of a day/date display, and the rotating bezel can be used to time a second short interval whether diving or cooking rolex replica eggs. This is a practical watch for desk divers and treasure hunters alike. Even better, the watch embodies a great deal of the engineer is replica watches uk intuition for practical innovations that made yesterday is IWC an icon among fans of robust tool replica watches watches. The most obvious departure from dive watch convention is that replica watches unidirectional bezel; it is an internal piece that cannot move by accident.